review test

TrustIndex Google review

Dave Barnes
Dave Barnes
05/05/2022
Verified
Being a new business owner and have never run my own business, it is hard to find your feet. Johnny and his team at Good2Great have been amazing. Growth Club has helped me grow, gain the tools and confidence I need to succeed. Johnny is always on hand with his friendly smile to help when you really need someone to talk too. His advice has never let me down. I thoroughly recommend Johnny & Good2Great to any new start-ups. Dave Barnes - WV Computers
Sharon Phillips
Sharon Phillips
12/04/2022
Verified
I was looking for a business course in Shropshire as I have never considered being self employed before. Good2Great delivered the course brilliantly and I am most grateful for Sally's coaching sessions. She has given me much food for thought. Excellent team. Thank you all.
Kaye Heseltine
Kaye Heseltine
07/04/2022
Verified
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Good2Great if you are considering starting your own business. I thoroughly enjoyed the sessions, they are informative and a great place to meet others also on their new business journey. I can't say enough nice things about my mentor Sally, knowledgeable, kind, patient and supportive. Thank you Sally and the Good2Great team.
Kayleigh Blake
Kayleigh Blake
01/04/2022
Verified
I found Good2Great through a flourishing small business owner who had used them during her own business transition. It was the best discovery I have made. Both the group sessions and following one-to-ones with Sally have given me enormous confidence and a fantastic foundation of knowledge to proceed with my own plans in the future. Sally has been an incredible support; whilst my plans for my business have been put on hold due to current economic 'wobbliness' Sally has continued to help me shape my plans into a business that will last and backed my decision to wait rather than power ahead. Her knowledge of her locality and various business circles have been a godsend. The Good2Great programme can benefit those who have simply built an idea to those who have a much firmer foundation of their plans. Thank you Sally & Team for your support.
Rebecca Gibbs
Rebecca Gibbs
30/03/2022
Verified
Having set up my own business Divine Materials Upholstery I thought the Good 2 Great programme would be a good way to focus my thoughts and set myself some targets to work towards. The zoom sessions with Sally were extremely well planned out and helped me get everything that was in my head down onto paper. It was also great to speak to other like minded people each week. For the past four weeks Sarah has been my 1:1 mentor - not only has she been super positive, she has helped me develop my ideas and provided me with the kind of advice I needed to be able to take my business forward. Thanks Good 2 Great!!!!
Josephine Beasley
Josephine Beasley
18/03/2022
Verified
I have thoroughly enjoyed the Good2Great programme. The zoom sessions have been informative, detailed and so beneficial. I have met some lovely people and hope to continue those connections into the future. I can’t speak highly enough for Patrick, who has been my one to one mentor. It has been a delight working with him and he is one of very few people who has been able to guide and focus me. He has been patient, kind and compassionate and a real help in the creation of my start up ideas. Thank you Good2Great, I am so glad I signed up!
Clarrie Hocknell
Clarrie Hocknell
08/03/2022
Verified
Sarah and I started the Good2Great course last year. At the begining of the course we had ideas for our business and through the support and mentoring, The Country Office Ltd was bought to life. Eddie (our mentor), gave us the confidence and advice we needed. We have only just registered our business and perhaps took longer than other graduates however, we have taken the time and embraced all the help we have been given to solidly set up out business knowing we have taken every decision carefully. Without the network of Good2Great and the structure of the lessons, The Country Office Ltd would not have been set up. We are extremely grateful to Johnny and the whole team.
The Bees Knees
The Bees Knees
03/02/2022
Verified
I started the Good 2 Great course the same week that I opened my shop, and thank goodness I did. The mentors were passionate about helping us which, in turn, made the learning fun. The course is very informative and I would recommend it to anyone who is wishing to start their own business.
Rachael Burns
Rachael Burns
02/02/2022
Verified
I have completed the eight week master class, with good 2 great! And everything I have learned about starting your own buisness, and the support and encouragement I have received on, understanding mindset in buisness is honestly priceless. The support and networking meetings have been of great value, and kept me feeling positive , even on days when I’ve been a bit nervous about this new journey in my life. And it’s really nice to be in group of like minded People. Were we all support and encourage each other, share ideas and celebrate each other’s small steps to big places in our buisness! I could genuinely stay here writing my review For a whole hour, as I have so many reasons why I Highly recommend good 2 great, Thank you so much Johnny And Sally your both an inspiration, I’ve gained buisness skills that I will always refer back to, and use daily. And I’m enjoying the positive change in myself, I believe in myself a lot more, and that my buisness will be successful! If I stay passionate, positive, and remember that consistency and hard work will almost always pay off. I hope I make us all proud☺️ Rachael Burns
Rob Chapman
Rob Chapman
02/02/2022
Verified
Good2Great have been amazing. Having just finished the 8 week masterclass, they provide and over provide a vast amount of resources, information and support. If you are looking for business support be it start up, coaching etc then do not hesitate to get in touch with them. Their passion for helping really comes across in all they do.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes. See our Cookie Policy

be the first to know about weather updates

don't miss out! subscribe now