review test

TrustIndex Google review

Lajina Masala
Lajina Masala
24/07/2020
Verified review
Friday Zoom Room Shropshire Business is a great space to learn, network and grow your business. Thanks for the super warm welcome.
Nicole Gunter
Nicole Gunter
24/07/2020
Verified review
Brilliant Company that offers outstanding training and inspirational networking environments, Love the newly formed Growth Club and also the Friday networking supported by Marches LEP
Susanne Finlay-Bearblock
Susanne Finlay-Bearblock
24/07/2020
Verified review
The Friday Zoom Room is a highlight of my week. A wide variety of knowledgeable speakers, with expert facilitation by Good 2 Great. Really appreciate the interaction and suggestions that flow from other attendees in the breakout rooms. Thanks also to Marches Growth Hub (Shropshire) for supporting the sessions.
Heather Crowe
Heather Crowe
24/07/2020
Verified review
Absolutely loved the Friday ZoomRoom sessions that Johnny and the Marches Growth Hub set up. I've met some fantastic people through them and learned so much! Thanks you!
Gayle Hudson
Gayle Hudson
24/07/2020
Verified review
I've been joining the Good2Great Friday morning business support sessions and can't rate them highly enough. It's been great source of information and ideas and support. Recommended.
Jon Wellman
Jon Wellman
24/07/2020
Verified review
Thanks Johnny, for your start up sessions and for your Zoom Room, really enjoyable
Sally Walker
Sally Walker
24/07/2020
Verified review
This was my first meeting and I am really pleased that I have joined. This was informative, met lots of business people who were really supportive and very informative. I thoroughly recommend Good 2 Great Ltd to anyone in business, whether you have been trading for years or just starting up. Many thanks.
Jonathan Ritson
Jonathan Ritson
24/07/2020
Verified review
I have found Good2Great really helpful having joined their Friday Zoom Room organised jointly with Marches Growth Hub. I have met some really interesting people who have helped my business grow.
David F. George
David F. George
24/07/2020
Verified review
I must say that I have thoroughly enjoyed the 'Friday Hub - Shropshire Business, Zoom Room' meet-ups. Great interaction with participants and very informative. Well done!
Neil Williams
Neil Williams
24/07/2020
Verified review
Great to be part of this. Well run and great people who are part of the group. Well worth getting on board with Johnny and the team

be the first to know about weather updates

don't miss out! subscribe now